fbpx

Questions? Contact a Team Member!

Day Training for Adults (DTA) | Alexandra Duarte: aduarte@starsaz.org

CommunityWork (CW) | Rinku Sarkar: rsarkar@starsaz.org

Competitive Integrated Employment (CIE) |  Kris Chilvers: kchilvers@starsaz.org

Community-Based Employment Support (CB) | Briannah Winkels: bwinkels@starsaz.org

Transportation (TRA/TRE) | Justin MacGregor: jmacgregor@starsaz.org

Compliance | Joe Bonanno: jbonanno@starsaz.org

Facilities | Cesar Oliveira: coliveira@starsaz.org

Human Resources | Tamme Buckley: tbuckley@starsaz.org

Development Department | Baylee Lane: blane@starsaz.org

Executive Team | View Our Team

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

STARS is dedicated to advertise, recruit and hire the best qualified talent to fill open positions.  Career Opportunities will be posted when available.  Each job posting includes job title, department, job summary, duties & responsibilities, minimum qualifications, etc.

STARS has two campus locations:

Osborn Campus

Address:
7507 E. Osborn Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Cholla Campus

Address:
11130 E. Cholla Street, Ste. H-110
Scottsdale, AZ 85259