fbpx

Your loved ones are in good hands and good hearts.


Tom Kowalczyk
Director of CIE & CB Employment Support
480-862-3435
tkowalczyk@starsaz.org

Michael E. Barry
Director of Development
480-405-9797
mbarry@starsaz.org


Claudia Chavez
Director of Operations
480-405-9795
cchavez@starsaz.org


Mickey Price
Chief Financial Officer
480-405-9794
mprice@starsaz.org


Christine Cervantes
Chief Human Resources Officer
480-339-1091
ccervantes@starsaz.org


David Henderson
President & CEO
480-405-9810
dhenderson@starsaz.org